The Conservancy of Southwest Florida is governed by a member-approved board of directors. Board members come from diverse backgrounds in public service, private industry, education, media, finance and philanthropy. Members provide leadership, financial oversight and help set strategic plans for our organization. These dedicated volunteers are an invaluable asset to the Conservancy’s protection of our water, land, wildlife, and future.


John Walter

John R. Walter

Board Chair

0000 Mueller Color

Charles Mueller

Vice Chair
Rob Headshot

Rob Moher

President and CEO
Frecon Board Headshot

Leslie Frécon

Phil Douglas Head

Phil Douglas


Board Members

0Allyn Head

Lew Allyn

Nancy Anthony Opt (2)

Nancy Anthony

Microsoft Word Batos, Nick Bio 01 2022

Nicolas "Nick" Batos

Board Bothe

Stefan Bothe

Pam Brown Head Shot Opt

Pam Brown

Campbell 0172rt 8x10

Christian Campbell

0 Collins

Phil Collins

Sheila Demkovich Opt (1)

Sheila Demkovich

000 Edwards Web

Terry Edwards

Barry Frank Board

Barry Frank

0Gresh Head

Phil Gresh

Linda H. Grijalva (002)

Linda H. Grijalva

000 RobinHamilton Web

Robin Hamilton


Dr. Judith Hushon

Board Leach

Kimberly Leach Johnson

George Lawton

George Lawton

0LeBoeuf Head

Loralee LeBoeuf

Board Mcann

Tom McCann

Kash Katrina Opt (1)

Katrina Lundmark-Kash

000 Kukk Web

Jon Kukk

0Patton Head2

Dr. Kamela Patton

Penniman Board

Nicholas G. Penniman IV

Nanette Grey BG

Nanette Rivera

0 SueSchulte

Sue Schulte

Cedric Shaw 8x10 (002)

Cedric A. Shaw

0 VonArxSharon

Sharon von Arx

Tom Watkins

Tom Watkins


Roger Weston

Van Williams

Van Williams