Staff

The work of the Conservancy of Southwest Florida would not be possible without an outstanding team of individuals. If you can’t find the information you need right here on our website, one of our associates will be happy to assist you.

General Information Line: 239.262.0304

Guest Services: 239.213.2500

Executive Office

Rob Headshot

Rob Moher

President and CEO
Betsy SM

Betsy Greenfield

Executive Assistant to the President
Paul SM

Paul Seifert

Vice President

Business & Finance

Victoria SM

Victoria Pollock

Chief Financial Officer
Angie C 4x5 SM

Angela Cassner

Accounting Manager

angelac@conservancy.org
239.262.0304  ext 229

Diana 4x5 SM

Diana Gomez

Accounting Assistant

dianag@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext 203

Information Technology

Ernie 1

Ernie Reid

Director of Business Systems and IT
Sue Cleaves Headshot Web

Sue Cleaves

Business Systems Administrator
Jackson

Jackson Guesno

Technical Support Specialist

jacksong@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext. 216

Human Resources

Karen SM

Karen Macartney

Director of HR & Business Operations
Jhas SM

Jhaslyn De La Rosa

Human Resources Administrative Assistant

Development and Membership

Aaron 3

Aaron Lapp

Director of Constituent Relations
Sophia 4

Sophia Navarra

Database Manager
Amy Tantillo

Amy Tantillo

Events Manager
A. Chirino

Angie Chirino

Constituent Relations Coordinator
Sarah 4x5 SM

Sarah Watson

Gifts & Membership Administrator

sarahw@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext. 307

James SM

James Kintz

Membership & Volunteer Coordinator
Elise 4x5 SM

Elise Mittler

Administrative Assistant

elisem@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext. 228

Cheryl SM

Cheryl David-Fordyce

Grants Coordinator

CherylD@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext. 215

Environmental Education

Alex 2

Alex Levine

Director of Education
Tonya SM

Tonya Zadrozny

Education Programs Coordinator

TonyaZ@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext 258

Lori SM

Lori Heath Thorn

Nature Center Programs Coordinator

lorih@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext 243

Paul LSM

Paul Leingang

Animal Care Coordinator

PaulL@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext 312

Kelly

Kelly Paulus

Educator I

KellyP@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext 238

Environmental Policy

Nicole 1

Nicole Johnson

Director of Environmental Policy
Amber Crooks SM

Amber Crooks

Environmental Policy Manager
Julianne 1

Julianne Thomas

Senior Environmental Planning Specialist

juliannet@conservancy.org
239.262.0304, ext. 252

April

April Olson

Senior Environmental Planning Specialist

aprilo@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext. 250

Jessica SM

Jessica Wilson, Ph.D.

Senior Water Policy Specialist
Ellen 3

Ellen Murray

Env. Policy Administrative Assistant

ellenm@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext. 232

Environmental Science

Kathy 1

Kathy Worley

Director of Environmental Science & Biologist
Jeff 2

Jeff Schmid, Ph.D.

Environmental Research Manager
Ian B 2

Ian Bartoszek

Environmental Science Project Manager
Melinda 1

Melinda Schuman

Biologist IV
DSCF6658

Vanessa Booher

Biologist
Ian E 3

Ian Easterling

Biologist

iane@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 x262

Facilities

Mike SM

Michael Liskey

Director of Facilities
Chris 1

Chris Fenstermaker

Maintenance Coordinator
Todd 2

Todd Scoville

Maintenance Technician

Guest Services

Rose 1

Rose Readigos

Guest Services Manager

roser@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext. 234

Marketing & Communications

Katy Hennig Web

Katy Hennig

Director of Communications & Marketing
GW Field

Greg Willette

Digital Media Manager
Robin HS Web

Robin Gould

Digital Marketing and Content Coordinator

Von Arx Wildlife Hospital

Joanna 3

Joanna Fitzgerald

Hospital Director
PJ 2

PJ Deitschel, DVM

Veterinarian
Lauren Barkley

Lauren Barkley

Wildlife Rehabilitation Specialist

laurenb@conservancy.org
239.262.0304, ext. 257

Erika S 2

Erika Summers

Wildlife Rehabilitation Specialist

Erikas@conservancy.org
39.262.0304, ext. 260

Nicole 4

Nicole LeVasseur

Wildlife Rehabilitation Specialist

nicolel@conservancy.org
239.262.0304, ext. 257

Chelsea HS

Chelsea Kolkin

Wildlife Rehabilitation Specialist

chelseak@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext. 226

Generic Headshot

Christina Giralt

Wildlife Rehabilitation Specialist

ChristinaG@Conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext. 226

Generic Headshot

Erin Lino

Wildlife Administrative Assistant

Growing Climate Solutions: Path to Positive Southwest Florida

Ana Port

Ana Puszkin-Chevlin, Ph.D.

Regional Director