Staff

The work of the Conservancy of Southwest Florida would not be possible without an outstanding team of individuals. If you can’t find the information you need right here on our website, one of our associates will be happy to assist you.

General Information Line: 239.262.0304

Guest Services: 239.213.2500

Executive Office

Rob Headshot

Rob Moher

President and CEO
Betsy 2

Betsy Greenfield

Executive Assistant to the President
Paul 3

Paul Seifert

Vice President

Business & Finance

Victoria 2

Victoria Pollock

Chief Financial Officer
Angie 2

Angela Cassner

Accounting Coordinator

angelac@conservancy.org
239.262.0304  ext 229

Diana 2

Diana Gomez

Accounting Assistant

dianag@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext 203

Information Technology

Ernie 1

Ernie Reid

Director of Business Systems and IT
Sue Website

Sue Cleaves

Business Systems Administrator
Keith 1

Keith Badge

Technical Support Specialist

Human Resources

Karen 2

Karen Macartney

Human Resources & Operations Manager
Staff Woman Placeholder

Vanessa Allen

Human Resources Administrative Assistant

Development and Membership

Aaron 3

Aaron Lapp

Director of Constituent Relations
Kelsey 6

Kelsey Straubhaar

Membership and Database Manager
Amy Tantillo

Amy Tantillo

Events Manager
A. Chirino

Angie Chirino

Constituent Relations Coordinator
Sophia 4

Sophia Navarra

Gifts and Membership Administrator

Environmental Education

Alex 2

Alex Levine

Education Director
Tonya 4

Tonya Zadrozny

Education Programs Coordinator

TonyaZ@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext 258

Lori 2

Lori Heath Thorn

Nature Center Programs Coordinator

lorih@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext 243

Leingang

Paul Leingang

Animal Care Coordinator

PaulL@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext 312

Nerissa Staff

Nerissa Vasconcells

Naturalist

nerissav@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext. 238

Sondi 2

Sondi Aponte

Education Programs Assistant

SondiA@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext. 242

00 Heather Skaza Acosta 2

Heather Skaza Acosta, Ph.D.

FGCU Liaison

HeatherS@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext. 242

Environmental Policy

Nicole 1

Nicole Johnson

Director of Environmental Policy
Amber 3

Amber Crooks

Environmental Policy Manager
Julianne 1

Julianne Thomas

Senior Environmental Planning Specialist

juliannet@conservancy.org
239.262.0304, ext. 252

April

April Olson

Senior Environmental Planning Specialist

aprilo@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext. 250

Generic Headshot

Jessica Wilson, Ph.D.

Senior Water Policy Specialist
Ellen 3

Ellen Murray

Env. Policy Administrative Assistant

ellenm@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext. 232

Environmental Science

Kathy 1

Kathy Worley

Director of Environmental Science & Biologist
Jeff 2

Jeff Schmid, Ph.D.

Environmental Research Manager
Ian B 2

Ian Bartoszek

Environmental Science Project Manager
Melinda 1

Melinda Schuman

Biologist
DSCF6658

Vanessa Booher

Biologist
Ian E 3

Ian Easterling

Biologist

iane@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 x262

Facilities

Generic Headshot Placeholder

Michael Lisky

Director of Facilities
Wes 1

Wesley Ceeley

Facilities Manager
Chris 1

Chris Fenstermaker

Maintenance Coordinator
Todd 2

Todd Scoville

Maintenance Technician

Guest Services

Rose 1

Rose Readigos

Guest Services Supervisor

roser@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext. 234

Amy 2

Amy Shepherd

Welcome Center Associate
James 3

James Kintz

Volunteer Coordinator

Marketing & Communications

KateK Port

Kate Kintz

Director of Marketing and Creative Services
GW Field

Greg Willette

Digital Media Manager
Robin HS Web

Robin Gould

Digital Marketing and Content Coordinator

Von Arx Wildlife Hospital

Joanna 3

Joanna Fitzgerald

Hospital Director
PJ 2

PJ Deitschel, DVM

Veterinarian
Colleen 3

Colleen Durham

Wildlife Hospital Coordinator
Erika S 2

Erika Summers

Wildlife Rehabilitation Specialist

Erikas@conservancy.org
39.262.0304, ext. 260

Lauren Barkley

Lauren Barkley

Wildlife Rehabilitation Specialist

laurenb@conservancy.org
239.262.0304, ext. 257

Nicole 4

Nicole LeVasseur

Wildlife Rehabilitation Specialist

nicolel@conservancy.org
239.262.0304, ext. 257

Chelsea HS

Chelsea Kolkin

Wildlife Rehabilitation Specialist

chelseak@conservancy.org
239.262.0304 ext. 257

Growing Climate Solutions: Path to Positive Southwest Florida

Ana Port

Ana Puszkin-Chevlin, Ph.D.

Regional Director